Junior Commitee

DIRECTOR | Kylie Callow
0428 554 103
callowstransport@bigpond.com

SW DEVELOPMENT | Julie White
0437 523 080
jdwhite6@bigpond.net.au

JUNIOR AND DEVELOPMENT OFFICER | Jenni Brown
0408 272 191
jenni.bsnhockey@iinet.net.au

YEAR PP-2 | Georgie Warren
0417 855 729

gmrwarren@gmail.com

YEAR 3-5 MIXED | Peta Avery
0439 944 024

cpavery@bigpond.com

YEAR 6-8 GIRLS | Carolyn Maag
0439 863 044

cazbean@yahoo.com

YEAR 6-8 BOYS | Merian Meikle
0499 143 450

merian.meikle@gmail.com

YEAR 9-12 GIRLS | Simone Heslewood
0438 534 609

simoneh_83@hotmail.com

YEAR 9-12 BOYS | Anna Sissoev
0448 513 878

ajsissoev@bigpond.com

UNIFORMS | Grace Bassett
0408 542 034
grace.bassett70@gmail.com

FIXTURES | Jeanette Smith
0488 066 072

rajsmith@iinet.net.au